You can book your IELTS test with us online or at our office.

You can choose how you take the IELTS test, please click on the following links:

Book a paper-based IELTS test

USD 205 - Paper-based IELTS tests (Academic or General training)

Book a computer-delivered IELTS test

USD 235 - Computer-delivered IELTS tests (Academic or General training).

Book an IELTS for UK Visa and Immigration test

USD 262 - IELTS for UKVI (Academic / General training)
USD 197 - IELTS Life Skills A1
USD 197 - IELTS Life Skills B1 

Before you book your test

  1. Make sure you have a form of valid passport or ID at hand, as you will need to upload a clear photocopy of it when you book your test. Please note that candidates under 18 years of age have to supply written consent by a parent or guardian in order to apply for a test place.
  2. Download and read our Information for Candidates, which contains important information about the test format, the question types and the test results. Please note that IELTS is not recommended for test takers under the age of 16. 
  3. Pay for your test. You can pay for your test either through our online registration system or by attending our office in Sama Beirut - Sodeco. In the Reference section of your payment please write: [IELTS / family name / city / test date].
  4. Once you have made the payment, please keep your payment receipt and reference number.
  5. Keep in mind that the Speaking Exam for paper-based IELTS will take place 5 days before the date of the exam, or on the day of the exam, or on a Monday after the day of the exam; please avoid booking any flights during the week before and after the examination date.

IELTS test date confirmation

Once you have completed the booking process, you will receive a confirmation giving you the start time of your test and the venue address.

Your Speaking test may be scheduled on the same day as the other sections, or on a different day within a 7-day window before the test day or on a Monday following the main test day. The test center will send you a confirmation for the Speaking Test date.

After booking your test, you will also receive an automatic email with your access codes to the free online course: Road to IELTS.

You will also receive your IELTS Reference Number to access the Test Taker Portal. Please make sure that you have included your email address correctly when you book your test.

يمكنك الحجز لإجراء امتحان "IELTS" معنا إلكترونياً عبر الانترنت أو في مكتبنا.

احجز لامتحان IELTS للتأشيرات والهجرة UKVI

قبل التسجيل في امتحانك

  1. تأكد من توفر وثيقة إثبات هوية سارية المفعول معك (مثل جواز سفر أو بطاقة هوية شخصية) حيث أنك ستحتاج لتحميل نسخة واضحة عنها عندما تسجل لامتحانك. يرجى العلم بأن المتقدمين للامتحان الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاماً عليهم توفير موافقة خطية من ولي الأمر أو الوصي حتى يتمكنوا من حجز مكان في الامتحان. 
  2. قم بتحميل وقراءة كتيب تعليمات المتقدمين (ملف بي دي إف، حجم 933 كيلو بايت) للامتحان الذي يحتوي على معلومات هامة حول شكل الامتحان، وأنواع الأسئلة والنتائج. يرجى العلم أننا لا نوصي بتقديم امتحان "IELTS" لمن هم دون 16 عاماً.
  3. ادفع للامتحان. يمكنك دفع رسوم امتحانك إما الكترونياً عبر نظام التسجيل الالكتروني الخاص بالمجلس الثقافي البريطاني أو عبر الحضور شخصياً إلى مكتبنا في سما بيروت. في القسم  المرجعي "Reference" الخاص بالدفع يرجى كتابة المعلومات التالية: [ IELTS/ اسم العائلة / المدينة / تاريخ الامتحان].
  4. بمجرد قيامك بالدفع ، يرجى الاحتفاظ بإيصال الدفع والرقم المرجعي الخاص بك.

التأكيد على موعد امتحان "IELTS"

بعد استكمال عملية التسجيل، سوف يصلك إشعار يؤكد على وقت بدء امتحانك وعنوان مركز الامتحان.

قد يتم تحديد موعد امتحان المحادثة الخاص بك في نفس يوم إجراء الأقسام الأخرى من الامتحان، أو في يوم مختلف خلال سبعة أيام قبل أو نهار الاثنين الواقع بعد انعقاد الامتحان الرئيسي. وسوف يرسل لك مركز الاختبار إشعاراً مسبقاً يؤكد على موعد اختبار المحادثة. 

وبعد التسجيل للامتحان، ستصلك أيضاً رسالة إلكترونية تلقائية تتضمن رموز الوصول إلى مواردنا الالكترونية المجانية: "Road to IELTS".

كما ستتلقى رقم الآيلتس المرجعي الخاص بك (IELTS Reference Number) للدخول إلى بوابة المتقدمين للامتحان. يرجى التأكد من إدراج بريدك الإلكتروني بالشكل الصحيح عند التسجيل لامتحانك.