We are committed to making your experience of taking a Cambridge English exam with us as simple as possible. 

We are happy to accept registrations from candidates throughout Lebanon and run exams that are subject to some minimum entry requirements.

Please contact us for more information.

Upcoming exam dates

On this page you can find examination dates, fees, and the registration period for upcoming Cambridge English examinations.

To register for your chosen date, visit our Register for your exam page. 

Young Learners (YLE)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

  • Exams dates are determined upon demand from Schools as registration is done through schools as bulk entries and not as individual candidates.
 EXAM EXAM DATE Price
Cambridge English: Starters  Determined upon demand USD 70.00 / LBP 105,000
Cambridge English: Movers Determined upon demand USD 80.00 / LBP 120,000
Cambridge English: Flyers Determined upon demand USD 90.00 / LBP 135,000

General English: Cambridge English: Key (KET)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Paper based

Exam date Registration deadline Price
Sat 12 Nov 16  Fri 14 Oct 16 USD 115.00 / LBP 172,500
Fri 2 Dec 16 Fri 04 Nov 16 USD 115.00 / LBP 172,500
Sat 18 Feb 17 Fri 20 Jan 17 USD 115.00 / LBP 172,500
Sat 11 Nov 17 Fri 13 Oct 17 USD 115.00 / LBP 172,500

General English: Cambridge English: Preliminary (PET)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Paper based

Exam date Registration deadline Price
Sat 8 Oct 16 Fri 09 Sep 16 USD 125.00 / LBP 187,500
Sat 12 Nov 16 Fri 14 Oct 16 USD 125.00 / LBP 187,500
Sat 18 Feb 17 Fri 20 Jan 17 USD 125.00 / LBP 187,500
Sat 11 Nov 17 Fri 13 Oct 17 USD 125.00 / LBP 187,500

General English: Cambridge English: First (FCE)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Paper based

Exam date Registration deadline Price
Sat 8 Oct 16 Fri 26 Aug 16 USD 165.00 / LBP 247,500
Sat 10 Dec 16 Fri 28 Oct 16 USD 165.00 / LBP 247,500
Sat 8 Apr 17 Fri 10 Mar 17 USD 165.00 / LBP 247,500
Sat 7 Oct 17 Fri 8 Sep 17 USD 165.00 / LBP 247,500

General English: Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Paper based

Exam date Registration deadline Price
Sat 3 Dec 16  Fri 04 Nov 16  USD 185.00 / LBP 277,500
Sat 4 Feb 17 Fri 06 Jan 16 USD 185.00 / LBP 277,500
Sat 2 Dec 17 Fri 27 Oct 17 USD 185.00 / LBP 277,500

General English: Cambridge English: Proficiency (CPE)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Paper based

Exam date Registration deadline Price
Sat 26 Nov 16 Fri 14 Oct 16 USD 200.00 / LBP 300,000
Sat 06 May 17 Fri 7 Apr 17 USD 200.00 / LBP 300,000
Thu 30 Nov 17 Fri 27 Oct 17 USD 200.00 / LBP 300,000

Business English (BEC)

BEC Preliminary

Paper based

EXAM DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE Price Location

N/A

 N/A

USD 145.00 / LBP 217,500 USJ - CIS, Beirut

BEC Vantage

Paper based

EXAM DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE Price Location
N/A N/A

USD 175.00 / LBP 262,500

USJ - CIS, Beirut

BEC Higher

Paper based

EXAM DATE  REGISTRATION DEADLINE Price Location
Tue 7 Jun 16 Fri 06 May 16

USD 190.00 / LBP 285,000

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Cambridge English: Legal (ILEC)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Paper based

Exam date Registration deadline Price
Sat 9 Jul 16 Fri 10 Jun 16 USD 280.00 / LBP 420,000

Cambridge English: Financial (ICFE)

USJ - CIS, Beirut

Paper based 

Exam date Registration deadline Price
Sat 19 Nov 16 Fri 21 Oct 16 USD 280.00 / LBP 420,000

Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT)

EXAM DATE Price Location

Determined upon demand 

N/A

USJ - CIS, Beirut

BULATS

EXAM DATE Price Location
Determined upon demand  USD 85.00 / LBP 127,500 British Council Office, Beirut